UWS is back bigger than ever in 2019 and we are looking forward to partnering together with Youth Ministries across the length and breadth of our great state to see young people encounter the power of Jesus. 

United We Stand is a National gathering by Youth Alive, activating young Australians to unite on one night, in many locations, represented by every Christian denomination, to make a stand for Jesus Christ.

 

AUGUST 16TH, 2019 7pm-9:30pm

 

TO PROMOTE IN YOUR YOUTH MINISTRY:
MEDIA PACKAGE

***CLICK ON THE MARKER TO REVEAL MORE DETAILS **

CITY CENTRE
Location:Planetshakers City Church, 400 City Road, Southbank
Cost: $5
Contact Person: Susannah Harrison, boom@planetshakers.com
METRO NORTH
Location: Encompass Church, McLeans Rd, Bundoora
Cost: $5
Contact Person: Ditta Prawiro, ditta@encompass.org.au
METRO WEST
Location: Enjoy Church, 41 Lance Road, Sunshine North
Cost: $5
Contact Person: Eddy Venema, evenema@equipchurch.com
EAST (WANTIRNA SOUTH)
Location: CityLife Church, 1248 High St Rd, Wantirna South VIC 3152
Cost: FREE
Contact Person: Shelley Ligtermoet, shelley.ligtermoet@citylife.church
EAST INNER
Location: 38 Lexton Road, Box Hill North
Cost: $5
Contact Person: Jordan Lara
jordan.lara@fgam.org.au
EAST OUTER
Location: Discovery Church, 89 Monbulk Road Mt Evelyn
Cost: $5
Contact Person: Evan Lekkas evan@empowercc.com.au
SOUTH EAST INNER
Location: Faith Christian Church, 307 Gladstone Road Dandenong North
Cost: $5
Contact Person: Ramon Raux ramon@youthalivevictoria.com.au
SOUTH EAST OUTER
Location: Winepress Church, 54-60 Intrepid St, Berwick
Cost: $5
Contact Person: Rowan Hendricks, rhendrickse@winepress.org.au
PENINSULA
Location: Connect Christian Church 135 Golflinks Rd Frankston
Cost: $5
Contact Person: Matt Parkes, caitlin@connectcc.com.au
WALLAN
Location: Wallan Gateway Church, 7 Commercial Drive, Wallan
Cost: $5
Contact Person: Faith Battistella, faith@wallangateway.org.au
BALLARAT
Location: Ballarat Christian College, 111A Yarrowee St, Sebastopol
Cost: $5
Contact People: Sharon Baker, sharonmbaker2310@gmail.com
HORSHAM
Location: Harvest Christian Church, 17 Florence Street, Horsham
Cost: $5
Contact Person: Ruth Emmerson, ruth@harvestchurch.org.au
BENDIGO
Location: Connect Church, 35 Solomon Street East Bendigo
Cost: $5
Contact Person: Dave Doolan, dave@connectchurch.com.au
GOULBURN VALLEY
Location: Encounter Christian Church, 155 Verney Rd, Shepparton
Cost: $5
Contact Person: Kareena Meyer
kareena@generations.org.au
GEELONG
Location:Waterfront Christian Church
35 Corio Street, Geelong
Cost: $5
Contact Person: Bevan Kay, bevankay@gc.org.au
INNER GIPPSLAND
Location: Warragul Regional College - 55 Burke St, Warragul
Cost: $5
Contact Person: Adam Mihail, adam@ccw.org.au
OUTER GIPPSLAND
Location: Riviera Christian Centre, 103 Bairnsdale Dargo Rd, Bairnsdale
Cost: $5
Contact Person: Matt Doery, Mdoery@rivieracc.org.au
WARRNAMBOOL
Location: Gateway Church, 186 Raglan Pde, Warnambool
Cost: $5
Contact Person: Tom Leach, c.genyouth@gmail.com
WODONGA
Location: New Life Chapel, 158 De Kerilleau Dr Wodonga VIC 3690
Cost: $5
Contact Person: Todd Werner toddwerner91@gmail.com
MILDURA
Location: Sunset Hall, Trinity Lutheran College: 920 Fifteenth St, Mildura
Cost: $5
Contact Person: Chelsea Taylor, chelseataylor@gmail.com
Show More

EVENT HOSTS CLICK "HERE